1 596

Friday, December 12, 2014 – Episode #6972 Liam Comforts Hope Liam had a feeling she would be at Brooke’s place.  Hope can’t believe her baby is...

3 1021

Friday, December 5, 2014 – Episode #6967 Liam Wants to Hire Security Liam assures Hope he won’t let Quinn get anywhere near her.  Liam is thinking...

1 614

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 – Episode #6965 Hope’s Baby Shower Everyone is surprised as Quinn welcomes Quinn into the fold with the power of forgiveness.  Quinn...

1 420

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 – Episode #6964 Hope’s Baby Shower - Hope Forgives Quinn? Ivy and Caroline start they baby shower with Mimosa’s.  Caroline asks who’s...

1 693

Monday, December 1, 2014 – Episode #6963 Baby Shower Plans Ivy tells Hope that it was a lovely way to celebrate the holidays. Pam and Aly...

1 538

Wednesday November 26, 2014 – Episode #6962 Thanksgiving 2014 The Forrester’s, Spencer’s and Logan’s gather at the Forrester mansion to enjoy Thanksgiving and a feast prepared...

1 600

Wednesday November 12, 2014 The Day of the Shoot Liam delivers Ivy a tulip.  They discuss her modeling debut.  Liam tells her she will be great. ...

1 516

Tuesday November 11, 2014 Wyatt tells Liam to move on with Ivy Wyatt tells Liam that it is fate that the hotel delivered Ivy’s bags to...

1 482

Monday November 10, 2014 Stay Away At the warehouse Quinn cannot keep her mind off events in Amsterdam, despite Deacon’s presence.  Deacon understands that Quinn would...

1 580

Wednesday November 5, 2014 The Ultrasound As Hope and Wyatt kiss and the “nurse” bumps into something.  Wyatt turns around and realizes its Quinn.  Quinn admits...