1 589

Monday, December 22, 2014 – Episode #6978 Rick Warns Ivy to Keep Her Mouth Closed Caroline walks into the Forrester kitchen to find Rick and Ivy...

1 525

Thursday, December 18, 2014 – Episode #6976 Bill and Katie Bill rushes in to Katie’s place.  Tell me you didn’t marry the dressmaker.  Ridge isn’t here...

1 608

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 – Episode #6975 Will Eric Sign? Eric notes that if he signs he loses all leverage at the company and it will...

1 708

Monday, December 16, 2014 – Episode #6974 Rick Prepares His Next Move Maya wonders how she can ever thank Rick.  He says he’s asking a lot...

1 586

Monday, December 15, 2014 – Episode #6973 Deacon Saves Quinn She just came up for air, Quinn says.  Bill says they guilt should be eating away...

1 647

Friday, December 12, 2014 – Episode #6972 Liam Comforts Hope Liam had a feeling she would be at Brooke’s place.  Hope can’t believe her baby is...

3 1058

Friday, December 5, 2014 – Episode #6967 Liam Wants to Hire Security Liam assures Hope he won’t let Quinn get anywhere near her.  Liam is thinking...

1 673

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 – Episode #6965 Hope’s Baby Shower Everyone is surprised as Quinn welcomes Quinn into the fold with the power of forgiveness.  Quinn...

1 443

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 – Episode #6964 Hope’s Baby Shower - Hope Forgives Quinn? Ivy and Caroline start they baby shower with Mimosa’s.  Caroline asks who’s...

1 717

Monday, December 1, 2014 – Episode #6963 Baby Shower Plans Ivy tells Hope that it was a lovely way to celebrate the holidays. Pam and Aly...