1 745

Wednesday November 12, 2014 The Day of the Shoot Liam delivers Ivy a tulip.  They discuss her modeling debut.  Liam tells her she will be great. ...

1 682

Tuesday November 11, 2014 Wyatt tells Liam to move on with Ivy Wyatt tells Liam that it is fate that the hotel delivered Ivy’s bags to...

1 621

Monday November 10, 2014 Stay Away At the warehouse Quinn cannot keep her mind off events in Amsterdam, despite Deacon’s presence.  Deacon understands that Quinn would...

1 724

Wednesday November 5, 2014 The Ultrasound As Hope and Wyatt kiss and the “nurse” bumps into something.  Wyatt turns around and realizes its Quinn.  Quinn admits...

1 686

Thursday October 30, 2014 Caroline Asks Rick Not to Give Up On His Marriage Rick tells Caroline to leave.  She can’t believe he got sucked into...

1 710

Wednesday October 8, 2014 Rick Overreacts, Caroline Defends Ridge Caroline has been covering for you because you can’t draw.  You took credit for her drawings and...

1 754

Tuesday September 30, 2014 Will Chokes Bill and Katie joke about where he wants to take Will to dinner – a restaurant with waitresses barely wearing...

1 719

Friday September 19, 2014 Quinn is Confident Hope Won’t Leave Wyatt As confident as Liam is that Quinn has const her son his marriage, Quinn is...

0 722

Friday 8 August, 2014 A photo shoot and press conference in Paris In Paris , the photo shoot of Hope's life got underway in front of...

0 798

Friday December 13, 2013: A silver Tesla drove up the drive of the Forrester Estate.  A dark haired, suited gentleman walked the estate and into...